The Soldiers perform songs from their new album…


SoldiersDid you catch The Soldiers on The Morning Show today? The male vocal group made up of Sergeant Major Gary Chilton, Staff Sergeant Richie Maddocks and Lance Corporal Ryan Idzi treated us to performances of 'You'll Never Walk Alone' and 'Pipes Of Peace', taken from their new album 'Message To You’.

The new album also features the track 'I've Gotta Get A Message To You' featuring Bee Gee Robin Gibb which has been announced by The Royal British Legion as the official song for this year's Poppy Appeal! 

You can watch The Soldiers performances again here…

'Pipes Of Peace'


Having trouble viewing this video? See YouTube's Help page

'You'll Never Walk Alone'


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Cast your vote!

Never miss a post!

Sign up to our QGossip feed to get the latest posts in your mailbox.

QVC uses first and third party cookies to enhance your use of this website and provide you with a personalised browsing experience. We do so in accordance with our Privacy Statement and our Cookie Policy. To learn more and change your preferences click here. By actively continuing to use this website, closing this banner or clicking the OK button below, you consent to our use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.